top of page

2024

Saturday, August 3, Fridley Legion from 7:30 to 11:30.

Wednesday, August 14, City of Victoria Car Show from 6 to 8 pm.

Charlson Thun Community Bandstand. 1720 Stieger Lake Lane in Victoria.

Saturday, August 17, North St. Paul Legion from 7:30 to 11:30.

Saturday, August 31, Richfield VFW from 6:30 to 10:30.

Saturday, September 21, Fridley Legion from 7:30 to 11:30.

Friday, October 11, Crystal VFW from 7 to 11.

Friday, October 18, Coon Rapids VFW from 7 to 11.

Friday, October 25, Richfield VFW from 6:30 to 10:30.

Friday, November 8, Richfield VFW from 6:30 to 10:30.

Friday, November 22, Coon Rapids VFW from 7 to 11.

Saturday, November 23, Hopkins Legion from 7 to 11.

Friday, December 13, Crystal VFW from 7 to 11.

Saturday, December 28, Fridley Legion from 7:30 to 11:30.

2025

Friday, February 28, Coon Rapids VFW from 7 to 11.

Follow us on Facebook:

www.facebook.com/crossfirevarietyband

Videos

bottom of page